Link

Follow Me on Pinterest Baby!

Ok, so since I don’t have a totally “cool” blog yet, I actually just realized my domain name was cancelled, awesome…. I can’t add a Pinterest button to my home page.  So, I’m giving you the link here to follow me on Pinterest.  I actually have really good taste if I do say so myself…and I do.  So, hit me up on Pinterest and let’s exchange some cool ideas.  Go Here Now!

I actually usually don’t have much time at all for fun stuff like Pinterest anymore, but today I said what the heck and forced myself to stay in bed all day, read my blogs and pin fun stuff that I eventually want to use when the time comes to buy a house.

Until tomorrow, Happy Pinning!

Leave a Reply

